As the committee, we are here to help with any Darwin Soc related queries. Do get in touch if you have any feedback, ideas or questions!

General Email Address:

Emily Wenban-Smith (President)

Hoi Yeung (Ocean) Tsang (Secretary)

Oscar Despard (Treasurer)

Vanness Lai (Events Officer)

Pardhu Reddy Janga (Events Officer)

Edward Cheng (General Committee)

Shiuli Banerjee (General Committee)

Yuankai He (General Committee)

James Tett (Webmaster)

Contact Us